

RADFORD UNIVERSITY BOARD OF VISITORS EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEETING 8:00 A.M. FEBRUARY 2, 2016 PRESIDENT'S CONFERENCE ROOM THIRD FLOOR – MARTIN HALL RADFORD, VIRGINIA

AGENDA

•	CALL TO ORDER	Anthony R. Bedell, Chair
•	APPROVAL OF AGENDA	Anthony R. Bedell, Chair
•	APPROVAL OF MINUTES November 12, 2015; December 9, 2015 and December 14, 2015	Anthony R. Bedell, Chair
•	UPDATES FROM COMMITTEE CHAIRS	Anthony R. Bedell, Chair
•	OTHER BUSINESS	Anthony R. Bedell, Chair
•	ADJOURNMENT	Anthony R. Bedell, Chair

Executive Committee Membership:

Anthony R. Bedell, Chair & Rector Christopher Wade, Vice Rector Mary W. Campbell Kevin R. Dye, M.D. Randolph "Randy" J. Marcus Alethea "A.J." Robinson Javaid Siddiqi, Ph.D.