

## RADFORD UNIVERSITY BOARD OF VISITORS EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEETING 8:00 A.M. NOVEMBER 11, 2016 PRESIDENT'S CONFERENCE ROOM THIRD FLOOR – MARTIN HALL RADFORD, VIRGINIA

## DRAFT

## AGENDA

Mr. Christopher Wade, Chair
Mr. Christopher Wade, Chair

**Executive Committee Membership:** 

Christopher Wade, Chair & Rector Javaid Siddiqi, Vice Rector Mary Ann Hovis Susan Whealler Johnston, Ph.D. Mark S. Lawrence Randolph "Randy" J. Marcus Alethea "A.J." Robinson President Brian O. Hemphill, Ph.D.