CVPA Ambassadors



The College of Visual and Performing Arts Ambassadors are an elite group of selected students who represent the college at events and work to promote the arts. CVPA Ambassadors are campus leaders who act as liaisons communicating the talents within the college to the rest of campus and to potential new students. They strive to advocate for the College of Visual and Performing Arts, Radford University, and the importance of an education in the arts. 

2023-24 CVPA Ambassadors Officers

CVPA AMB Board 23-24 1000-72

Left to right: Nick Boksa (President); Annie Bolte (Secretary); Sarah Lindsay Merriman (Vice President); Amiya Williams (Treasurer); Olivia Nargi (Historian).

Nick Boksa, President  (Art Education)

Sarah Lindsay Merriman, Vice President  (Music & Theatre)

Annie Bolte, Secretary (Theatre)

Amiya Williams, Treasurer (Dance)

Olivia Nargi, Historian (Dance)

Luc White, Photographer  (Art/Biology)

Current CVPA Ambassadors

CVPA AMB 23-24 1000-72

Hailey Barnson (Theatre)
Ariel Bowman (Dance)
Parker Burdick (Music Therapy)
Mary Burnette (Art Education)
Owen Chester (Music)
Marshall Colon (Music Therapy)
Salome Cook (Art)
Dylan DeLuca (Art)
Onajae Edmund (Dance)
Ian Epperly (Music)
Kyla Gilchrist (Theatre)
Ashley Glover (Music Therapy)
Bridgitte Hammond (Dance)
Patrick Hurt (Music)

Ainsley Jones (Dance)
Haylee Keck (Art)
Page Lake (Dance & Media Studies)
Emily Lamb (Design)
Rachael Linkous (Art)
Abigail Matlock (Dance)
Angelina Moore (Dance)
Kathleen Petroski (Dance)
Megan Reed (Theatre)
Donny Rinker (Theatre)
Marissa Simpson (Dance)
Kenz Thomas (Dance)
Meridythe Witt (Dance & Music)