You can recycle your non-rechargeable household (alkaline) and rechargeable type batteries at the following locations:

  • Resident Directors (RD) offices in all residence halls
  • Hurlburt Information Desk
  • Hurlburt Student Organization Academic Resource (SOAR) Center, Room 237
  • Walker 153, Technology Assistance Center
  • Heth Hall, Office of the Bursar, 2nd Floor
  • Peters Hall, Teaching Resources Center, Room C109
  • McConnell Library Main Entrance Circulation Desk, 302
  • McConnell Library 2nd, 3rd, and 4th Floor
  • Armstrong Complex Recycling Office, Facilities Room 129
  • Armstrong Complex, Environmental Health and Safety Office
  • Walker Hall - LARC Office, Room 125
  • Reed-Curie Hall, South Entrance
  • Student Media Office - Tyler Hall, lower level