Advisory Board

Dr. Jason Davis
Associate Professor, Biology Department
Associate Director, Honors College

Ms. Amy VanKirk
Associate Professor, Department of Dance

Ms. Alyssa Archer
Associate Professor
Research Services, McConnell Library

Dr. Joe Wirgau
Professor, Chemistry Department
Director, Office of Undergraduate Research and Scholarship

Dr. Heather Keith
Professor, Department of Philosophy and Religious Studies
Executive Director of Faculty Development