Board of Visitors

Academic Affairs Leadership Team (AALT)

2023-24 Membership:

·         Steven Bachrach, Ph.D. | Dean, Artis College of Science and Technology

·         Amanda Baldwin-Estep, Ed.D. | Site Coordinator, Southwest Virginia Higher Education Center

·         Benjamin D. Caldwell, Ph.D. | Dean, College of Graduate Studies and Research

·         Timothy Channell, Ed.D. | Interim Dean, College of Visual and Performing Arts

·         Kenneth Cox, Au.D. | Dean, Waldron College of Health and Human Services

·         Wendy Downey, D.N.P., CNE | Interim Dean, School of Nursing

·         Laura Jacobsen, Ph.D. | Interim Dean of Libraries

·         Glen Mayhew, D.H.Sc., N.R.P. | Interim Associate Provost, Radford University Carilion

·         Jeanne Mekolichick, Ph.D. | Associate Provost for Research, Faculty Success and Strategic Initiatives

·         Melissa Neal | Associate Registrar

·         Matthew J. Smith, Ph.D. | Dean, College of Humanities and Behavioral Sciences

·         Angela Stanton, Ph.D. | Interim Dean, Davis College of Business and Economics

·         Jessica Stowell, Ph.D. | Director, Institutional Effectiveness and Quality Improvement

·         Tamara Wallace, Ph.D. | Dean, College of Education and Human Development

Council of Deans 

Faculty Senate

President's Office